Local’s Tavern – Wilmington

Sue Kropp was kind enough to take videos when I went out to Local’s Tavern on Thursday.  It’s been rather a dead few weeks here.  I feel like Austin Powers on some days, like my music mojo is stuck in a vial somewhere and I have to go on an extensive and ridiculous journey to find it.  Not so, thankfully.  In times like these I simply must remember that the only cure for lack of music is music.  Here are the songs I sang at Local’s- enjoy.  If you’re on the ubiquitous Facebook, you can find my music page here and share the videos with all your friends and family.

Leave a Reply

